Dates & Deadlines

See individual divisions for audition/portfolio requirements.

DANCE

Friday, December 15, 2017
Friday, January 26, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018

All auditions will be held at New World School of the Arts:
25 NE 2nd Street, Miami, Florida, 8th Floor

 

MUSIC

Monday, December 4, 2017
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Saturday, January 27, 2018

Auditions will be held at New World School of the Arts
401 N. E. 2nd Avenue
Miami, Florida
Building #4, 2nd Floor, Room 4218

 

THEATER

Saturday, January 20, 2018-Acting
Saturday, February 10, 2018-Acting/Music Theater
Saturday, March 10, 2018-Acting
Saturday, April 14, 2018-Acting/Music Theater

Auditions will be held at New World School of the Arts, 25 NE 2nd Street, Miami, Florida, 9th Floor

The Theater Division will also be attending/auditioning at
Florida Theatre Conference (FTC):     November 8-11, 2017
Florida Thespian Conference:     March 14-17, 2018

 

VISUAL ARTS

PORTFOLIOS MUST BE SUBMITTED BY:

WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 28, 2018
Reviews will be held Friday, March 7, 2018.

 


APPLY NOWhttp://nwsa.mdc.edu/apply-now-nwsa.html